The Prince
The Prince
The Prince
The Prince
The Prince
The Prince
The Prince
The Prince

The Prince

$ 14.00 Sale Save
Protecting the prince is easy. Falling in love with him while saving the world is . . . complicated.

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the first book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.

An eighteen-year-old covert agent is pulled out of training before graduation by Black X, an espionage group so secret even the President of the United States doesn't know it exists.

For her first mission, she must go undercover as the long-lost daughter of a recently deceased billionaire, infiltrate high society, and protect the Prince of Montrovia from assassination. But Prince Lorenzo is known as the Playboy Prince for a reason and his sensuality and charisma add a whole other level of complication to her mission.

She knows that her every move is being watched, but what she doesn’t know is that the Prince is just a chess piece in a bigger game that will have world-wide ramifications. And that Blackwood Academy, the place she has called home for the past six years, has secrets of its own.

Want the whole series at a special price? Check out the series book stack.

Unsigned paperbacks ship weekly at a typically lower price than Amazon's regular retail.

Signed paperbacks ship from our store within 1-2 weeks.

Signed and personalized paperbacks are available to order at the following link:  https://jilliandoddstore.net/collections/personalized-paperbacks"

Paperbacks Unsigned

Only 0 left in stock