Crawford Brothers Book Stack

$ 24.00 $ 30.00

Buy a stack and save!
This book stack includes all three books in the Crawford Brothers series: Vegas Love, Broken Love, and Fake Love.

Ordering options:

Unsigned paperbacks ship weekly at a typically lower price than Amazon's regular retail.

Signed paperbacks ship from our store within 1-2 weeks.

Signed and personalized paperbacks are available to order at the following link.