Spy Girl Book Stack

$ 60.00 $ 70.00

Buy a stack and save!
This book stack includes all seven books in the Spy Girl series: The Prince, The Eagle, The Society, The Valiant, The Dauntless, The Phoenix, and The Echelon.

Ordering options:

Unsigned paperbacks ship weekly at a typically lower price than Amazon's regular retail.

Signed paperbacks ship from our store within 1-2 weeks.

Signed and personalized paperbacks are available to order at the following link.  https://jilliandoddstore.net/collections/personalized-paperbacks

Can one girl save the world?

A sizzling romance series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society. (And there’s a really handsome prince.)

Blurb:
Protecting the prince is easy. Falling in love with him while saving the world is . . . complicated. 

An eighteen-year-old covert agent is pulled out of training before graduation by Black X, an espionage group so secret even the President of the United States doesn't know it exists.

For her first mission, she must go undercover as the long-lost daughter of a recently deceased billionaire, infiltrate high society, and protect the Prince of Montrovia from assassination. 

But Prince Lorenzo is known as the Playboy Prince for a reason and his sensuality and charisma add a whole other level of complication to her mission. 

She knows that her every move is being watched, but what she doesn’t know is that the Prince is just a chess piece in a bigger game that will have world-wide ramifications. And that Blackwood Academy, the place she has called home for the past six years, has secrets of its own.